Farnyn Series

The Farnyn Series follows the story of a young Farnynian named Schuyler as he navigates through the days leading up to his Revelry along with his best friend, Asa. The two are known to get into a fair deal of trouble, but will they go too far too close to their Revelries?

Revelry – Making rewrites and adding one final chapter then resending to beta readers

Ostracized – Plotting

Dweller – Plotting

There will be 4-6 books in the Farnyn series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s