T.L. Smith Reveals Cover to Red! Sequel to Black!

So, I got the skinny that there was a sequel to Black and pretty much squealed like a little fangirl. I am super excited and honored that I am bringing the cover reveal of Red, the sequel to Black, to all my readers and followers. This is a book you will want to pick up if the first book was any indication! So without further adieu, I bring you Red by T.L. Smith.
RED TL SMITH FULL JACKET FOR SHARING.jpg
RED – Book 2 BLACK by T.L. Smith
A wound to the heart, a hole so deep.
Can it be fixed?
Or simply replaced?
People lie. Those closest to me, tell me the most lies.
Do they not know who I am? What I’m capable of?
Sometimes I wonder if they do. Because when I unravel their lies, they will be delivered to the hell I once visited. And it won’t be pleasant. 
Don’t wait! Preorder this book today! Available for preorder at the links below
✦  Apple
✦  Kobo
Please add Red to your “want to read” list at your Goodreads profile!

Haven’t read Black yet? No problem! Find your preferred retailer below and get your copy of Black today! A 5-star rated book by yours truly!

✦ Amazon.com
✦ Amazon AU
✦ Amazon UK
✦ Apple
✦ Barnes & Noble
Leave a Reply

