Truth

Nothing looks worse than making yourself look bad. Some people do it easily. Some people do it without caring about the feelings of others. When you make something where it can be accessed by others, be careful with your words. I don’t care what people say, words do hurt. People don’t think.

Honesty is the best thing in any given situation. If you can’t offer a person that, then don’t associate with them. Don’t sugar-coat anything.

I am proud to say that I can count my good friends on one hand. And I am not ashamed to say that most of them are my family. In the end, they’re the most important people who you can count on.

Why did I ever believe that someone like you was ever my friend to begin with? Are you happy hurting people? Do you find that your agenda is better than mine because of how you view the world? I am sorry, no I am not sorry, but I will NOT change for you. I will not change for anyone. I am not going to change just so that I can fit in with people. It’s not worth my time. If you cannot accept me for who I am and how I am, then you are not worth my time.

If you’d like to remain stagnant in everything you do, then continue in the way you go. What you’re doing isn’t exciting. If it were typical, it wouldn’t get any recognition. You’re just going about things for an edgy flair. It won’t work. Good luck in your endeavors.

Having someone tell me that I am doing something “great” or “awesome” doesn’t help me in the long run. It only hurts. It doesn’t help me grow.

“Opposition is true friendship.” – William Blake

Leave a Reply

