Busy Elsewhere

It’s been awhile.

I am truly sorry that I haven’t updated my blog in so long. I had a very busy and grueling semester. This was probably my worst semester medically, and I managed to make straight As! I am so excited! Granted, all of my courses are for my major, and I do hope that I would excel in them more than other courses.

I’d like to say that I’m going to be updating more regularly, but I don’t want to make empty promises. I am beginning summer classes today. One is online and the other is a night class. I’m into day two – technically day three – and it is a TON of work. But, I want my last semester of college (Spring 2014) to not be a difficult one. The Fall semester looks arduous, though. This summer won’t be as relaxing as last year’s!

I’ll end this entry here for tonight. I’m feeding my nephew Gabe his bottle. Next update will be more exciting!

Leave a Reply

