Story Time

I have absolutely no idea what I am going to write about for fiction writing. I have been scowering my brain and it is as if my brain has been on a vacation for the last week or so. I have no idea why my mind would be doing this to me! Why doesn’t it be on my side and help me out! This story is due on Sunday! Gah!

Well, some plausible ideas are aliens, typical life, a wedding, or a teenager. I am still stumped thought. I thought maybe I could come up with some sort of idea of where I was going with my short story, but I can’t! I can’t for the life of me come up with something that is meaningful!

Anyone have any ideas? I’m just gonna write what comes to my mind and if it doesn’t work, then I’ll chuck it and start over again. There is still time!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

