Picturesque

Image

So here is my official “author” picture that I will be using on all my social networking sites. It isn’t exactly a picture of what I look like today, but I think it captures the quintessential author type pictures that everyone sees on the final pages of a book. The picture is roughly five years old. If you looked closely enough, you may notice the braces on my bottom teeth and the youthful look of mirth upon my face. Certainly, I will provide an updated picture once I do have a published book. But for now, this will suffice.

I have decided that I need to bring my wireless keyboard wherever I go in public with my iPad. For inspiration will strike in the strangest places for me it seems. The inspiration has waned somewhat, but I will attempt to utilize the remainder of it on my Sci-Fi novel accordingly.

Happy Tuesday to everyone!

Leave a Reply

