First Doesn’t Mean Best

So after sitting here for 20 minutes staring at a blank screen to try to figure out what to write, I am giving up on trying to write something that is 100% perfect. I know that no matter what I write, I will be dissatisfied, as most aspiring authors are.

I have created this blog for the sole purpose of putting myself out there. I want everyone to hear what I am writing about and let me know what I am doing right…and doing wrong. I have so many ideas that I want to share and I just hope that they are translated well into both my blog and my stories.

More exciting, I can update my blog via my iPad as well. It should make blogging more manageable and fun. Bare with me though, I am new at this. I want to make a commitment though, I hope to write here at least once a week. Remind me if you notice I am lacking in my posts please.

Well…this is it. This is the end of my first blog post. I have made connections with Facebook and Twitter, so hopefully these will translate well with the overall feel for the blog. Let’s see if blogging will be a stepping stool for my career.

One thought on “First Doesn’t Mean Best

Leave a Reply

